Aloitussivu
 Ajankohtaista
 Yhteystiedot
 Seurat
 Tapahtumat
 Säännöt
 Kuvagalleria
 Jäseneksi
 Historiaa
 Linkit

 Palaute

 

 

 

 


Seurat

Keminseudun Karjalaseura ry
Pj. Erkki Alatalo
 

p. 0400-891 452
erkki.alatalo@pp1.inet.fi
Koillis-Lapin Karjala-seura ry  
Pj. Pentti Väyrynen
 
p. 0400-220752
penav.vayrynen@pp.inet.fi
 
Rovaniemen seudun Karjalaseura ry
Pj. Antti Nirkkonen
 
p. 040-8727 449
nirkkonena@yahoo.com
Ylä-Lapin Karjalaseura ry
Pj. Irja Jefremoff
 
p. 040-7741048
irja.jefremoff@gmail.com
 
Muhoksen Karjalaseura ry
Pj. 
Pertti Marttinen
 
p. 050-3006591
marttinen.pertti@gmail.com
Nivalan Karjalaseura ry  
Pj. Jarmo Pylkkönen
 
p. 040-5706 936
jarmo.pylkkonen@kotinet.com
 
Oulun Karjalaseura ry  
Pj. Ahti Pyörnilä
 
p. 050-3826669
ahti.pyornila@saunalahti.fi
Paavolan Karjalaseura ry   
Pj. Ellen Pesonen
 

ellen.pesonen@kotinet.com
Utajärven Karjalaiset ry  
Pj. Asko Merilä
 
p. 0500-298 042
asko.merila@utajarvi.fi
 
Vihannin Karjalaseura ry  
Pj. Ritva Myllylä
 
p. 040 185 7390
ritvamyllyla@hotmail.com
Ylivieskan Karjalaiset ry  
Pj. Leena Huhtakangas
 
p. 040-8613 320
leena.huhtakangas@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun